Poster illustration by Patrick Kyle. Printed by Jesjit Gill.

This year we have over 30+ artists contributing to the event!

Participating Artists:
Brandon Dalmer
Sarah Kilpack
Deirdre Fraser-Gudrunas
Alison Thompson
Morris Fox
Emily Colquhoun
Sarah Friend
Sarah McCaw
Courtney Parks
Melissa Fisher
Sasha Foster
Airin Mcguinty
Pat Jefferies
David Hanes
Dan Epstein
Vlade Shestakov
Brian Schirk
Beth Richards
Lo Bil
Brian Schirk
Beth Richards
Jamie Ross
Don Miller
Zain Burgees
Marlaina Read
Luisa Ayala
Nick Flanagan

Collaborations by:
Chris Boni & Seth Scriver
Randy Gagne & Mani Mazinani
Jessie Currell & Rebecca Noone
Neelam Kler & Albin Loostrom

With Performances by:
Dune Buddies
Nick Flanagan
Sunken Skulls
Cell Memory and Castle If
Maylee Todd aka MALOO